BDC new logo_MASTER.png
Bedford Daycare Hospice Your local Hospice supporting the peopl
findus_facebook.jpg
Get involved. You really can make a difference.

Donating a raffle prize towards our sell out Annual
Ball is just one way you can get involved. It's our biggest fundraiser of the year and we are so lucky to have the support of loyal local businesses who have supported us or the last 8 years. We are always
looking to strengthen the supporters team so contact us now if you would like to support our vital work.


Every year we need to raise over £250,000 to
help provide our vital specialist care to patients.

Our Wonderful Local Supporters
Bedford School 01234 362200
Groove Connection www.groove-connection.biz
Alan Whiteley
Pro Photo Booths www.prophotobooths.co.uk
Jokers Wild Casino
County Dance Centre www.countyschoolofdancing.co.uk
Doreen Boyles & Maggie Storton
Cliff Harvey
Lorraine Banning
Chiff Chaff Café 01234 910130
Mario’s Hair Design 01234 857333
Frescoes Coffee House 01234 325747
Michael R Peters 01234 352107
Hazel Kay www.hazelkaye.com
Rice Thai Restaurant www.ricethairestaurant.co.uk
No 68 Hairdressing 01234 721645
Bedford Swan Hotel 01234 346565
Progress Skoda www.progressskoda.co.uk
Bromham Mill 01234 824330
Cupcake Occasions www.cupcake-occasions.co.uk
The Puddin Club www.thepuddinclub.co.uk
Katiebelle Cakes katiebellecakes@gmail.com
Studio 21 Unisex Hairdressing 01234 854749
All Ears 01234 341004
Coffee With Art 07805 217955
Limes of Bedford www.limesofbedford.co.uk
Daisy May Florist www.daisymayflorist.co.uk
Rudi’s Shoe Repairs & Key Cutting 01234 343626
Pasticceria Amalfi www.amalfipasticceria.co.uk
Oktober Hair www.oktoberhairandbeauty.co.uk
Nicholas Anthony www.nicholasanthonyhair.co.uk
Flying Horse-Clophill 01525 860293
Homely Hearts www.homelyhearts.co.uk
Stephen Plant 01525 861696
Shake ’M’ Up www.shakemup.co.uk
The White Hart- Ampthill www.thewhitehartampthill.co.uk
Sporting Targets Ltd www.sportingtargets.co.uk
Park Inn www.parkinn.co.uk
Rudi’s The Doggy Bakery 07847 337936
The Old Swan - Astwood www.oldswanastwood.co.uk
Woburn Safari Park www.woburnabbey.co.uk
Bedford & County Golf Club 01234 352617
Bengal Brasserie www.bengalbrassiebedford.co.uk
Bedford Blues www.bedfordrugby.co.uk
The Sharnbrook Hotel www.thesharnbrookhotel.com
Walberry’s www.walberrys.co.uk
John Medhurst www.johnmedhurst.co.uk
Tesco/Riverfield Drive 0345 6779044
Salon Supplies Northampton www.salonsupplies.co.uk
Andrew Stringer 07817 455289
Champneys www.champneys.com
Fleurette Florist www.fleurette-florist.co.uk
The Chequers At Millbrook www.thechequersmillbrook.co.uk
Centre Parks www.centreparcs.co.uk
Woburn Abbey www.woburnabbey.co.uk
Home & Gift Store www.homeandgiftstore.co.uk
Sainsburys Kempston www.sainsburys.co.uk
Staples Garden Centre 01525 405898
Sarah SweetArt Cakes sweetartcakes@live.co.uk
Guy Moliterno www.mayfaironline.co.uk
RPHC Plumbing Services www.rphc.biz
Debenhams/Bedford 08445 616161
Beales/Clinique www.clinique.co.uk
The Body Shop/Bedford 01234 218834
Bespoke Media Print & Design www.bespokemedia.org
Redhouse Design and Print
www.redhousedesignandprint.com
_______________________________________________________________
North Bedfordshire Hospice Care Ltd. 3 Linden Road, Bedford, MK40 2DD. | Open Monday to Friday 9.30am - 3.30pm | Charity Registered No. 1001614
Tel: 01234 352015 | Fax: 01234 273074 | Email: info@bdc-hospice.org.uk | Website design by Cerebellum Creative | © 2017 All rights reserved